The Adventure Continues

What is the fate of Duchess and General Sharaya? Will Epsilon’s dark plan be carried out? With the universe on the brink of a war that has the power to penetrate space and time, will Duchess become trapped by her hatred of the clowns or freed by her new found destiny? The Adventure continues in Escape to Pearl City.




Book 1: Escape to Clown Town

Coming Soon

Book 2: Escape to Pearl City

Book 3: The Legend of the Star Scrolls

Book 4: The Last Stars of the Arokayan Universe

Book 5: The War of the 13 Heavens

Book 6: The Children of the Stars